Documentation‎ > ‎Archived‎ > ‎News‎ > ‎Archive‎ > ‎

Update Today 12PM CST

posted Jan 15, 2012, 9:27 AM by A. Wizard   [ updated May 18, 2012, 11:20 AM by Félix De Portu ]
The Map will NOT be resetting.  All is well :)

I've tested the development build to the point where I feel comfortable enough to run it with our plugins.  I'll keep an eye on memory consumption and run frequent backups.  Once the recommended build is available, we will again update, which could be within a few days. 

I anticipate no problems.

The update will run today, January 15th at 6:00PM GMT, 12:00PM CST.  The table below can guide you by timezone.  


 PST10:00 PM 
 MST11:00 PM 
 CST12:00 PM 
 EST1:00 PM
 GMT6:00 PM
 CET7:00 PM

Client Update Instructions:

Please update your client by selecting the Options button from the Minecraft launcher and clicking Force update.  If there are any problems with the update, delete your minecraft.jar and let it update on its own.

Comments